Our Brokers
Our Brokers

Our Brokers

Susan P. BeitleOffice & Investment719.228.3618sbeitle@quantumcommercial.com
Mary Frances Cowan, CCIMSenior Broker, Office & Investment719.228.3606mcowan@quantumcommercial.com
Jack MasonSenior Broker, Land Specialist719.228.3631jmason@quantumcommercial.com
Gregory H. Nyquist, CPM®Property Management Services719.228.3614gnyquist@quantumcommercial.com
Lori OndrickRetail & Investment Specialist719.228.3611londrick@quantumcommercial.com
Andrew OylerOffice & Investment719.228.3605aoyler@quantumcommercial.com
Michael Payne Palmer, SIORSenior Broker, Office & Investment719.228.3626mpalmer@quantumcommercial.com
Candace SeatonSenior Broker, Retail & Investment 719.228.3624cseaton@quantumcommercial.com
Dale R. StampPresident719.228.3601dstamp@quantumcommercial.com
Russell Stroud, CCIMOffice & Investment719.228.3619rstroud@quantumcommercial.com
Tracy Knupp, CPM®Property Manager719.228.3615tknupp@quantumcommercial.com
Lisa CzelatdkoBroker Associate719.228.3609lisac@quantumcommercial.com
Kay Folan719.228.3610kfolan@quantumcommercial.com
Taylor StampBroker Associate719.228.3623tstamp@quantumcommercial.com